20/09/2011 - 18:33

Organizers

Dear Friends,

Welcome to the Women’s European Under-19 Water Polo Championship of 2012 in the City of Chelyabinsk!

It is a great pleasure to celebrate this LEN Event in Russia and Chelyabinsk where so much excellent work is being done for Women’s Water Polo. We count on the local spectators to fill the stands in support of their team and of all the participating nations and their young players.  

On behalf of LEN, I thank the Organising Committee for its hard work and the Russian Water Polo Federation for their constant efforts in favour of European Aquatics. We also express our gratitude to the local authorities and all those involved in the organisation for their contribution.

We wish everyone present a pleasant stay and an exciting competition at the Stroitel Swimming Pool with the best Water Polo these young women are sure to offer. Best wishes and success!

Nory Kruchten,
LEN President.

 


Dear friends,

I’m glad to welcome water polo fans at Women's European Under-19
Water Polo Championship among juniors. Water polo players from 11 countries will meet here, and we will see very interesting, fascinating game.

Not for the first time Russia is honored to hold such a large-scale competitions. It is symbolic that in 2006 the city of Kirishi became its center, the homeland of one of the strongest club teams of the country "KINEF-Surgutneftegaz". And this time Chelyabinsk is chosen as base of carrying out of European Championship, and hostesses of water are players of the second strongest club of Russia – "Uralochka-ZMZ". Players of both teams make a basis of the national team.

I’m sure, for many young water polo players these competitions become an important stage in world sports career. I wish all participants good luck, and let the strongest win!
 

Vadim Somov,
The President of the Russian Water Polo Federation
The General Director of LLC “KINEF”.

 

Dear guests of the Championship,

 I am glad to welcome you in our region, which has been given the honour to host the European Water Polo Championship. This sport, together with hockey and judo, has a long history in Chelyabinsk. Suffice it to say, many of region’s athletes represent the Russian National Women’s Team.

  We understand the responsibility of this mission means – we are organizing the event that has to be a unique experience, and a true sporting celebration. Chelyabinsk region is familiar with events of this level. That is why I have no doubt that the Championship, hosted by South Urals, will be warmly remembered by everyone participating in it.

 I wish you all the best!  Welcome to South Urals!

 

Mikhail Yurevich,
Governor of Chelyabinsk region.

05.04.2015 02:56

20/09/2011 - 18:32

Организаторы

Дорогие друзья!

Мы рады приветствовать Вас в Челябинске на Чемпионате Европы по водному поло среди девушек до 19 лет!

Нам очень приятно разделить с Вами радость этого спортивного праздника. Челябинск проводит прекрасную подготовку к столь значимому для нас событию. Мы надеемся, что местные зрители посетят Чемпионат, чтобы поддержать спортсменок своей команды и молодых участниц команд гостей.

От имени Европейской Лиги водных видов спорта я благодарю организационный комитет за отлично проделанную работу, а Федерацию водного поло России – за соблюдение традиций водных видов спорта Европы. Мы также хотели бы выразить благодарность местным властям и всем, кто участвует в организации Чемпионата, за их ценный вклад.

Желаем всем присутствующим приятно провести время и насладиться захватывающими соревнованиями в бассейне «Строитель», на которых наши ватерполистки продемонстрируют свою лучшую игру.

Всего наилучшего и успехов всем Вам!

Нори Крухтен,
Президент Европейской Лиги водных видов спорта.

 

 

Дорогие друзья!

Рад приветствовать любителей водного поло на первенстве Европы среди юниорок. Здесь встретятся спортсменки из 11 стран, и нас ждет интересная, захватывающая игра.

Уже не в первый раз России выпадает честь проводить эти масштабные соревнования. Символично, что в 2006 году их центром стал город Кириши, родина одной из сильнейших клубных команд страны «КИНЕФ-Сургутнефтегаз». А на этот раз базой проведения первенства Европы выбран Челябинск, и хозяйками воды являются спортсменки второго сильнейшего клуба России – «Уралочка-ЗМЗ». Игроки обеих команд составляют основу национальной сборной.

Уверен, для многих юных ватерполисток эти соревнования станут важным этапом в мировой спортивной карьере. Желаю всем участникам удачи, и пусть победит сильнейший!

Вадим Сомов,
президент Федерации водного поло России,
генеральный директор ООО «КИНЕФ».

 

 

Уважаемые гости!

Рад приветствовать вас в нашем регионе, которому оказана высокая честь принимать первенство Европы по водному поло. Наряду с хоккеем и дзюдо этот вид спорта имеет давние и очень крепкие традиции в Челябинской области. Достаточно сказать, что уже много лет именно наши спортсменки составляют костяк российской женской сборной по водному поло.

Тем почетнее доверенная нам миссия - организовать яркие и запоминающиеся состязания, настоящий праздник спорта. Челябинская область уже имеет такой опыт. Поэтому я не сомневаюсь, что первенство, проведенное на Южном Урале, оставит после себя только добрые впечатления.

Желаю вам успешных игр! Добро пожаловать на Южный Урал!

 

Михаил Юревич,
Губернатор Челябинской области.

05.04.2015 02:50